More Customization

What I Did 

I played with several different themes for my blog over the past two days. I ended up choosing the theme “Harmonic” (for now, anyway). I liked the feel of this theme and the options it offered. I also played with several different images for my header, and spent a long time debating which one I wanted to use after I uploaded, cropped, and edited them.

Why I Did It 

I selected this theme and the image because I feel that they best represent how I want to be portrayed. I wanted a clean, sleek, modern theme that could highlight some images, and after playing with several, I feel that “Harmonic” best accomplished those goals. I chose the image because it is special to me personally, and I think it shows who I am as well as who I want to be portrayed as. I am very happy (for the moment) with how the blog looks overall.

Leave a comment